WEBCAST: SolidWorks Electrical Design Essentials (Tuesday – 12/18)

Learn how you can fully design your electrical and mechanical systems at the same time. SolidWorks Electrical products include dynamic 2D schematic and 3D electrical design tools that help you design quickly and meet your product performance and quality goals.

In just 22 minutes, you will learn the basics of integrated electrical design and how to apply it to your design process and develop better products faster and more cost effectively.

REGISTER HERE for the 11:30 am EST (10:30 am CST) session

REGISTER HERE for the 2 pm EST (1pm CST) session

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s